Forthcoming Events

Event Date 
CPD INSET Day Monday 2 September 2019 (School Closed to Students)
Autumn Term First Day Yrs 7 and 11 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn Term First Day for Yrs 8,9 and 10 Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn Term First Day for Yr 12 Friday 6 September 2019
Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh Parent Carer Evening Monday 9 September 2019 - 4.30 to 5.30pm
HPV Immunisations Year 8 Tuesday 10 September 2019
Year 7 Meet the Form Tutor Evening Thursday 19 September 2019 - 4.30 to 6.30pm
CPD INSET Day Friday 20 September 2019 (School Closed to Students)
Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition Wednesday 25 /Thursday 26 September 2019
Flu Nasal Spray Programme Tuesday 8 October 2019
Autumn Half Term  Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019
Year 12 Open Evening Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 4-6pm
Year 9 and 10 Parent - Carer Evening Thursday 14 November 2019 - 4.30 to 7.30pm
Year 11 External Work Experience Monday 25 to Friday 29 November 2019
Last day of Autumn Term Thursday 19 December 2019 - School closes to students at 1.15pm