Forthcoming Events

 Event Date 
 Inset Day Monday 16/04/18 - School Closed to students 
 Summer Term Start Date Tuesday 17/04/18 
 Year 8 Kench Hill Residential Monday 23 April to Friday 27 April 2018
 Year 9 Edale Parent / Carer residential Meeting - 3.30pm Tuesday 24 April 2018 
 Year 12 D of E Practice Day Tuesday 24 April 2018 
Year 9 Edale Residential Monday 30 April to Friday 4 May 2018
Year 12 D of E Practice Expedition Wednesday 2 / Thursday 3 May 2018
 May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May - School Closed to Students
 Year 10 Revaxis / Meningitis Vaccination Monday 21 May 2018
 Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 
 Dental Fluoride Varnish Programme Tuesday 5 June / Wednesday 6 June 2018
Year 12 D of E Qualifying Expedition Wednesday 13 / Thursday 14 June 2018
Year 10 France Residential Parent Carer Meeting - 3.30pm Thursday 14 June 2018
Year 11 Record of Achievement Ceremony Thursday 21 June 2018
Year 12 Leavers Celebration Event Friday 22 June 2018
Year 10 France Residential Monday 2 to Friday 6 July 2018
Year 6 Transition Day Thursday 5 July 2018
Lanya Junior High School Visit - Connecting Classrooms Monday 9 to Friday 13 July 2018
Reports Evening for Parents / Carers Years 7-10 - 3.45pm Tuesday 17 July 2018
Reward Outing Years 7-10 Thursday 19 July 2018
Last Day of Summer Term - Closing at 1.20pm Friday 20 July 2018